MY KATSINA

MY KATSINA

She fills us with energy and is our companion. Presented from woman to woman she stands for audacity and love for the future. The limited edition KATSINA BROOCH is our totem – for feminine strength, for a new perspective. We charge it up – with our visions, our dreams, our emotions.

Dorothee Schumacher perceives female empowerment as the understanding of oneself. Nothing is more inspiring than women who strengthen one another, who forge a bond. This results in a captivating charisma, an endless momentum – an emotional mindset.

To give this credo a symbol is Dorothee Schumacher’s heartfelt desire:

this favourite item is a charity piece; all proceeds will be donated to Medica Mondiale – from woman to woman: This Germany-based NGO is engaged in worldwide activities for and with women and girls affected by gender-based violence in situations of conflict and war.

She will be back: Stay tuned for the next limited edition of our KATSINA BROOCH!

KATSINA BROOCH

shop now

MYKATSINA

MY KATSINA

Sie erfüllt uns mit Energie, ist Wegbegleiterin. Überreicht von Frau zu Frau steht sie für Wagemut und Zukunftsliebe. Die limitierte KATSINA BROOCH ist unser Totem – für weibliche Stärke, für eine neue Perspektive. Wir laden sie auf – mit unseren Visionen, unseren Träumen, unseren Emotionen.
 
Dorothee Schumacher empfindet female empowerment als Selbstverständnis. Es gibt nichts Inspirierenderes, als Frauen, die sich gegenseitig bestärken, sich miteinander verbinden. Daraus entsteht eine mitreißende Strahlkraft, ein nicht endendes Momentum – ein emotionales Mindset.
 
Diesem Credo ein Symbol zu geben ist Dorothee Schumachers Herzenswunsch:
 
Das Lieblingsstück ist ein Charity Piece; alle Erlöse werden an Medica Mondiale gespendet - von Frau zu Frau: Die in Deutschland ansässige NGO setzt sich weltweit für Frauen und Mädchen in Kriegs- und Krisengebieten ein.
 
She will be back: Freuen Sie sich auf die nächste Limited Edition der KATSINA BROOCH and stay tuned …


KATSINA BROOCH